Yhteystiedot

Lomitustiimi

Lomitustoimen johtaja

Pirjo Mäntynen
050 408 7471
pirjo.mantynen@vehmaa.fi 

vs. Pirkko Frey
044 7878 822
pirkko.frey@vehmaa.fi

Lomitusohjaajat

Asiakaspalvelunumerossa 044 7878 900
Asiakaspalveluaikamme on ma - pe klo 10 - 14

Maarit Väinölä
 maarit.vainola@vehmaa.fi

Kati Vanhanen
 kati.vanhanen@vehmaa.fi

Jaana Sulo
 jaana.sulo@vehmaa.fi

vt. Kirsi Kukkonen
kirsi.kukkonen@vehmaa.fi

Lomitussihteeri

Marjo Haaparanta
 044 7878 808
 marjo.haaparanta@vehmaa.fi

Palkat

Reija Skog
044 7393 707
reija.skog@vehmaa.fi

Työsuojeluvaltuutettu

Terja Mikola
044 7878 845
terja.mikola@vehmaa.fi