Yhteystiedot

Lomitustiimi

Lomitustoimen johtaja

Pirjo Mäntynen
050 408 7471
 pirjo.mantynen@vehmaa.fi

Lomitusohjaajat

Maarit Väinölä
 050 3603 913
 maarit.vainola@vehmaa.fi

Iris Kurki-Suonio
 050 3603 914
 iris.kurki-suonio@vehmaa.fi

Kati Vanhanen
 044 7878 863
 kati.vanhanen@vehmaa.fi

Jaana Sulo
 044 7878 870
 jaana.sulo@vehmaa.fi

Heli Vanhanen 
044 7878 822
heli.vanhanen@vehmaa.fi

Lomitussihteeri

Marjo Haaparanta
 044 7878 808
 marjo.haaparanta@vehmaa.fi

Palkat

Tarja Aaltonen
044 7393 707
tarja.aaltonen@vehmaa.fi
 
Päivi Aaltonen
 paivi.aaltonen@vehmaa.fi
Share on LinkedInTweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook